Appendix 5b:

Action Plan Signatories: Organisations committed to working together to improve mental health Crisis Care.

- 1. NHS Blackburn with Darwen CCG
- 2. NHS Blackpool CCG
- 3. NHS Chorley and South Ribble CCG
- 4. NHS Lancashire North CCG
- 5. NHS East Lancashire CCG
- 6. NHS West Lancashire CCG
- 7. NHS Fylde and Wyre CCG
- 8. NHS Greater Preston CCG
- 9. Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council
- 10. Blackpool Borough Council
- 11. Blackpool Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
- 12. Calderstones Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
- 13. East Lancashire Hospitals
- 14. Health watch Blackburn with Darwen
- 15. Health watch Blackpool
- 16. Lancashire Care NHS Foundation Trust
- 17. Lancashire Constabulary
- 18. Lancashire County Council
- 19. Lancashire MIND
- 20. Lancashire Teaching Hospitals
- 21. North West Ambulance Service
- 22. Police and Crime Commissioner
- 23. University Hospitals Of Morecambe Bay NHS Foundation Trust